Mini Skein Give-Away Results!

In case you forgot, I’m giving away each one of these to 4 different people to celebrate 100 sales at Nooch Fiber:

Drum roll please!

Congratulations to:
#29 – Sharon: Wow, such beautiful colors! I’m on a yarn budget, but that doesn’t include free yarn. ;)
#40 – knitalatte1: 100, Woo Hoo! Congratulations…
I’m in love with your bright colored yarns, and that you carry Mini’s in your easy store.
Just Lovely….
#88 – Word Lily: Congrats on 100 sales! I just finished reading The Hunger Games (all three books), so I loved seeing that you have colorways named after characters!
#114 – Jincey: Congratulations on reaching 100! Makes you sound old, doesn’t it? ;-) I love the Merino Super Wash. Thanks for offering the give-away.

Thanks to everyone who participated in the give-away!! :) You’re all awesome. I will be e-mailing the people who won shortly. Much love!!

ETA: Couldn’t find all of your e-mails, so I commented back to your comments on the original post!

Leave a Reply

