Happy Sunday!

It’s great to spend time in our new apartment on the weekends… We finally have enough space to just hang out! Woo!

I’ve been very busy with my new ladybug spinning wheel. Check out all the spinning I’ve done in the past week or so:


2-ply fingering


Single-ply fingering


2-ply worsted


2-ply worsted


2-ply fingering


2-ply worsted

Pretty cool, huh? It’s a LOT faster than spinning on a spindle… I’m pretty sure I’m going to start selling mini skeins of fingering handspun on Nooch Fiber! :D Speaking of Nooch Fiber, I just added two new sets of mini skeins (with many MANY more to come, promise!):

There are LOTS more drying right now, to be posted tomorrow or the day after. :) I’m also planning another fun giveaway here on the blog and some special coupons…………. So keep an eye out for that post! :D

Hope you’ve had a wonderful weekend! :D

Leave a Reply

